Customer Reviews

Thank you for your Reviews and Support! 

These are the most recent reviews from our customers. 

We currently are also selling on Etsy and are proud to be a continued "ETSY STAR SELLER" with an overall 5 star rating from our customers.  Here is the link to our Etsy Page:  https://Etsy.com/shop/volcanogallery  


«Chihiro on Nov 7, 2022
5 out of 5 stars

The item arrived quicker than I expected. It is a very gorgeous cross in person. I love Hawaiian cross design and it brightens my room. Thank you so much for this beautiful creation. I love love love this!!
»


«Eugene Mims July 30 2022
Huge shoutout to this company! We received our Koa wood signs and couldn’t be happier! We are abundantly aware of the significance of Koa wood in Hawaii and thank you for sharing!»

 

«amberkunishige on Jul 30, 2022
5 out of 5 stars
Amazing!»


«Danielle on Jul 30, 2022
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful cross for wedding gift»


«LaChelle on Jul 28, 2022
5 out of 5 stars
The item was impeccable, shipping was quick, packing was with care, i can’t say enough about how thoughtful and caring she was. So grateful i chose i purchase from her and would recommend 100 percent, completely satisfied. Mahalo again!»


«breee05 on Jul 21, 2022
5 out of 5 stars
Amazing!! The quality is great! Very beautifully made!»


«Michelle on Jul 18, 2022
5 out of 5 stars
Very impressed! Great work ! Love it 🥰 I will cherish it , thank you»


«bcollura on Jul 6, 2022
5 out of 5 stars
Was not able to find a cross during our last trip to the island. Once we got home I found this one and it is beautiful.»


«»


Proud to be an Etsy Star Seller This month again...


We work hard to create gifts of beauty for our customers with great attention to detail, and it is nice when it is recognized .  Thank you to all our customers to rate us a Star Seller again .. Mahalo Nui Loa ..   

     Ken and Beate
     Lead Artists
     Volcano Gallery & Artist Studio

If you want to check out our Etsy Shop to read more of the reviews, you can find it at https://Etsy.com/shop/volcanogallery